3-2735 Matheson Blvd. E.
Mississauga, ON   L4W 4M8
Phone: 905-696-9220
Toll Free: 1-888-422-3633
Fax: 905-696-9208


Location & Office Tour

CCE Medical Equipment Company Directory

 

Management

Hany Maurice
President
EXT.101
h.maurice@ccemedical.com

Karen LaSaga
Sales/Purchasing Executive
EXT.102
k.lasaga@ccemedical.com

Tracy Reigel
Office Manager
EXT.100
tracy@ccemedical.com

Rosemary Harris
Accounting
EXT.121
r.harris@ccemedical.com

Alyssa Prizzon
Marketing & Administration
EXT.104
alyssa@ccemedical.com

Albert Banks
Warehouse Manager
EXT. 105
a.banks@ccemedical.com

Sales

Drew D’Aguilar
National Sales Manager
EXT.120
drew.daguilar@ccemedical.com

Aldona Wark
Senior Sales Executive
EXT.123
a.wark@ccemedical.com

Bahar Rafiei
Senior Sales Executive
EXT.112
bahar@ccemedical.com

Victoria Thompson
Sales Executive
EXT.127
v.thompson@ccemedical.com

Christina Alsop
Senior Application Specialist
c.alsop@ccemedical.com

Jane Morris
Senior Applications Specialist
jane.morris@ccemedical.com

Hao Shen
Application Specialist
EXT.114
h.shen@ccemedical.com

Service

Waseem Al-Ayoubi
Service Manager
EXT.111
w.alayoubi@ccemedical.com

Hao Shen
Service Engineer
EXT.114
h.shen@ccemedical.com

Mustafa Nassery
Field Service Specialist
mustafa@ccemedical.com

Nabil Wisa
Senior Service Engineer
nabil@ccemedical.com

Alex (Sasha) Brukson
Field Service Specialist
alex@ccemedical.com

Diana Pacheco
Service Coordinator
diana@ccemedical.com